top of page

Our Team

Jacey Sharpe

Office Administrator

jacey@sharpeandcompany.ca

Brett Sharpe, CPA

Senior Accountant

brett@sharpeandcompany.ca

Melissa Kucher

Accounting Technician

melissa@sharpeandcompany.ca

Sherri Sharpe, PCP

Payroll Professional/Associate

sherri@sharpeandcompany.ca

Melissa Kucher

Accounting Technician

melissa@sharpeandcompany.ca

Aileen Knoll

Accounting Technician

aileen@sharpeandcompany.ca

Ken Sharpe, CPA, CA. 

Chartered Professional Accountant/Managing Partner

ken@sharpeandcompany.ca

bottom of page